## Anti Ragging Squad (University level) 2023-24 As per UGC norms

S.No	Name	Phone No.	Representative	Designation
1	Dr. R.K. Sharma	09425060228	Dean Veterinary College, Jabalpur	Chairman
2	Dr. Vaishali Khare	07999523643	Hostel Warden- Girls, JBP	Member
3	Dr. A. P. Singh	09981510966	Director, Animal Biotechnology Centre, NDVSU, Jabalpur	Member
4	Dr. Madhuri Sharma	09713224418	Associate Professor, Fishery college, Jabalpur	Member
5	Dr. Mohan Singh Thakur	08989126042	Hostel Warden - Boys, Jabalpur	Member
6	Dr. Devendra Gupta	09926870233	Hostel Warden - Boys, Jabalpur	Member
7	Dr. Devendra Podhade	08269580640	Asstt. Hostel Warden - Boys Hostel, Jabalpur	Member
8	Dr. Nidhi Gupta	09977355781	Hostel Warden - Girls, JBP	Member
9	Dr. Shashi Pradhan	08878838426	Hostel Warden - Girls, Jabalpur	Member
10	Dr. Ranveer S. Yadav	07987212384	Hostel Warden - Boys Hostel, Mhow	Member
11	Dr. Ravi Sikrodia	09713078304	Asstt. Hostel Warden - Boys Hostel, Mhow	Member
12	Dr. Pushkar Sharma	09414701802	Asstt. Hostel Warden - Boys Hostel, Mhow	Member
13	Dr. Jitendra Yadav	09300699723	Asstt. Hostel Warden - Boys Hostel, Mhow	Member
14	Dr. Nirmala Jamra	07828781844	Hostel Warden - Girls, Mhow	Member
15	Dr. Rashmi Chaudhary	09926054254	Asstt. Hostel Warden Girls, Mhow	Member
16	Dr. Girish Mishra	07017760437	Hostel Warden - Boys, Rewa	Member
17	Dr. Amit Jha	09131403747	Hostel Warden - Boys, Rewa	Member
18	Dr. Baleshwari Dixit	08319970776	Hostel Warden - Girls, Rewa	Member
19	Dr. Devendra Podhade	08269580640	I/c Principal, A.H. Polytechnic College, Jabalpur	Member
20	Dr. R.K. Bagherwal	09589387634	I/c Principal, A.H. Polytechnic College, Mhow	Member
21	Dr. R.P.S. Gaharwar	9685459025	I/c Principal, A.H. Polytechnic College, Rewa	Member
22	Dr. Manoj Ahirwar	08889946232	I/c Principal, A.H. Polytechnic College, Bhopal	Member
23	Dr. S.K. Sharma	09826396584	I/c Principal, A.H. Polytechnic College, Morena	Member